Select any name below to contact the officer directly:

Executive Board

President: Kathy Rulong
– President-Elect: Lisa Sanor

VP: Finance: Sue Kochin

VP: Membership: Lisa Sanor

VP: Programming: Heather Stilwell

VP: Communications:
Anchorbase: Carole Stevens
Minutes: Wendy Heleen

VP: Foundation: Mary Kay Mitchell

Appointed Standing Committee Chairmen

VP: Fundraising/Pecans
Pecan Distribution: Sarah Beitler
Pecan Finance: Kathy Rulong

Webmaster: Sarah Beitler

Social Media Editor: Sarah Beitler

MemberPlanet Coordinator: Frances Scher

ANCHORA Correspondent: Christina Keith

Newsletter Editor: Rosemary Mastrangelo

Directory Editor: Jamie Sonnie

Sponsorship Chairman: Gretchen Crane

Rituals Chairman: Dana Logan

Awards Chairman: Mary Kay Mitchell

Collumnae Chairman: Barb Wehn

Historian: Mary Kay Mitchell

Panhellenic Delegate: Lisa Sanor
Alternate: Gretchen Crane)

Special Interest Groups (SIGs):
– Lunch Bunch: Mary Kay Mitchell, Elaine Wertheim
– Mah Jongg Mavens: Linda Daum
– Hannah’s Happy Hour: Heather Stilwell
     (Lisa Sanor: willing to help SIGs)

Founders Day Committee: Sarah Beitler, Barb Wehn, Sue Kochin